Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee Members

Debra CotterillMayor, City of Maysville – government
Victor McKayCity of Maysville Board of Commissioners – government, public health
Owen McNeillJudge/Executive, Mason County – government, economic development
Chris O’HearnMason County Board of Commissioners – government, education
Jodi AshbyDirector, Maysville-Mason County Industrial Development Authority – economic development
Kaci ComptonExecutive Director, Maysville/Mason County Chamber of Commerce – business representative
Lori UlrichRECC Fleming/Mason Energy – economic development, community facilities
Bradley DayOwner, Bradley’s Boutique and Haberdashery – small business representative
Doug WadleyMill Manager, International Paper – large business representative
Ronnie LawrenceManager, Hinton Mills – agricultural business owner, farmer
Rick LawrenceTourism
Blake JonesDistrict Planning Engineer, KYTC Department of Highways District 9 – transportation
Tammy WhiteRiver/rail transportation
Barb Clarkehistoric preservation, culture, arts
CJ HunterDirector, Kentucky Gateway Museum Center – history, culture
Mark KachlerOwner, Kachler Real Estate Services, LLC – land use, housing
Lamont JohnsonTom Browning Boys and Girls Club – housing and community facilities
Anita BoydFCS Program Senior Assistant, Mason County Extension Office – low-income families
Dr. Craig DenhamPrimaryPlus – healthcare
Mara HartmanMason County High School student
Taylor WattsSt. Patrick School student
Xandy StewartSecretary, Mason County Joint Planning Commission
Kirby RosserMember, Mason County Joint Planning Commission